Frank highlights Tomahawk Conference team

Wabasso’s Kimberly Frank was selected as the 2012-13 Tomahawk Conference Girls Basketball Player of the Year as she led the Rabbits to the Section 3A title game.

Minnesota Valley Lutheran coach Dave Biedenbender was named the Conference Coach of the Year.

Wabasso’s Chelsey Guetter, MVL’s Anna Munsen and Mariah Schoof, Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s Maddy Helget, Springfield’s Jordan Salonek and Kasey Kretsch, Cedar Mountain/Comfrey’s Alli Madsen, New Ulm Cathedral’s Karlee Pfaff, Sleepy Eye’s Claire Krumbach and Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop’s Halley Busse were also named to the All-Conference team.

Wabasso’s Desi Kramer, MVL’s Sarah Burk, St. Mary’s Jessica Schmitz, Springfield’s Samantha Groebner, Cathedral’s Anne Schwartz, Sleepy Eye’s Josie Schieffert and Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart’s Michelle Melsha were named honorable mention.

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.