CHS National Honor Society

Submitted photo

The Cathedral High School chapter of the National Honor Society held its induction ceremony on Tuesday, April 16, following a student Mass at the Cathedral of the Holy Trinity. Students are selected for their outstanding qualities of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. New members include: Row 1: Natosha McClain, McKenna Mages, Sarah Petersen, Kelli Eckstein, Maria Reising, Ellen Roufs. Row 2: Kate Carlson, Kristopher Nguyen, Jessica Griebel, Amber Hillesheim, Jacob Gangelhoff. Row 3: Anne Schwarz, Alexander Schotzko, Brody Forst, Elizabeth Loetscher. Missing from photo is Megan Guggisberg.

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.