NU-Telecom elects board members

NEW ULM – New Ulm Telecom, Inc. recently held its annual shareholders meeting in New Ulm on May 30. James Jensen and Perry Meyer were elected as directors.

Jensen has served as a director since 1982 and as chair of the board since 1999. He is president of Jensen Business, Inc., and he is a published author and motivational speaker to businesses and other groups.

Meyer has served as a director since 1995. He oversees all operations of a diversified grain and livestock farm and is also president of Steamboat Pork.

Other current board members include Paul Erick, Duane Lambrecht, Dennis Miller, Wesley Schultz and Suzanne Spellacy.

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.