GFW leads All-Tomahawk Team

Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop’s Erin McDurmont was named the 2013 Tomahawk Conference Player of The Year and GFW coach Brian Magnusson was named the Coach of the Year.

GFW’s Breanna Ahlers, Carolin Goebel and Ashley Timm were named to the All-Conference team and Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s Maddy Helget, Emily Schumacher and Bethany Berkner were also named. New Ulm Cathedral had Lisa Helget, Karlee Pfaff and Paige Pautzke were named to the team along with Wabasso’s Kimberly Frank, Callie Rohlik and Shawna Rogotzke. Springfield’s Tiffany Schwanke, Minnesota Valley Lutheran’s Charlotte Pfingsten and Carlie Maasz and Sleepy Eye’s Jordyn Domeier and Jamie Fischer, Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart’s Becca Ebbers and Comfrey/Cedar Mountain’s Whitney Trebesch were also named.

GFW’s Sammie Kretsch, Mariah Schwecke and Jessica Bode, St. Mary’s Karissa Fleck, Cathedral’s Anne Schwarz and Leah Krzmarzick, Wabasso’s Ellen Franta, Springfield’s Becky Roiger, Jenny Platz and Katie Gatzlaff, MVL’s Mikayla Weilage and Sleepy Eye’s Samantha Krebsbach were all named honorable mention.

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.