BLHS voters elect three board members

HECTOR – Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart District voters elected three school board members Tuesday – Brad Dobberstein, Keith Johnson and Alyssa Homan.

Dobberstein received 195 (30.61 percent) votes, Johnson 188 (29.51 percent) and Homan 154 (24.18 percent) votes. Wes Holtz got 94 (14.76 percent) of the votes. There were six write-ins, according to unofficial voting results.

Wabasso school district voters approved a $1,053 per pupil unit levy referendum by a vote of 302 to 69, unofficially.

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.