New Ulm has two honored by SCC

NEW ULM – New Ulm’s Tevin Mooter was named to the All-South Central Conference football team for his 2013 season. Teammate Andrew Stewart was named honorable mention.

Blue Earth Area had David Franta, Gus Phillips and Seth Anderson on the All-Conference team and Greg Claeys was honorable mention. St. Peter’s Alex Wilson, Cody Erickson, Keegan McCabe and Ryan Hoehn were named All-SCC and Tommy Steidler was named honorable mention. Fairmont’s Spencer Chirpich, Jay Ruen, Tim Tow, Luke Becker and Nick Roggow were named All-SCC and Josh Eversman and Kory Brown were honorable mention.

Waseca had Thomas O’Neil, Jake Busse, Devin Williamson, Jacob Laube, Lucas Johnson, and Jimmy Ebertowski on the All-SCC team and Brady Bomsta and Tyler Kolander on the honorable mention team.

St. James was represented with Ryan Menssen and Blake Grove on the All-SCC team and Walker Froehling was honorable mention.

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.