NUHS National Honor Society inductees

New Ulm High School inducted 27 new members to the National Honor Society. The ceremony was held on Monday at the District Administrative Center. They are: Row 1 (left to right): Emily Bertrang, Emma Berg, Kayla Bollingmo, Elizabeth Rummel, Samantha Lang, Bradley Dunton, Andrew Chen, Daniel Finden. Row 2: Joshua Petersen, Hailey Weymann, Alexandra Mages, Sara Sorell, Travis Kamm, Mariah Vogel, Emily Grob, Taylor Syverson. Row 3: Leah Innvaer, Karen Chen, Brooklynn Schugel, Emma Vranich, Connor Forbrook, Chania Ruehling, George Sletta, Hunter Berbrich. Row 4: Taylor Gag, Catherine Jensen, Mya Kotten.

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.